Department of Electrical Technology

The department involves two degrees, Diploma in Electrical Technology (2 years) and Bachelor of Industrial Science program in Electrical Technology (2 years with credit transfer).

This course prepares its graduates to develop capabilities to analyze and design a variety of electrical and electronic systems found in many industrial and governmental settings. The course also provides the graduates an opportunity to pursue their interest in electrical and electronic circuits including digital circuits, power systems, control systems, and digital image processing and computer vision. It is also providing a foundation for further graduate studies.

Visits: 22